Hi ,
Welcome to the Support Portal. How can we help?
Follow

Change the order of groups

Table of Contents

 

Introduction

The order of the groups within Workspace can be changed. A user can only change the order of their Personal groups. An admin can change the order of Shared groups.

 

Reorder personal groups (user)

As a user, click “Edit your workspace” or right-click on a tile to reorder groups. On the top of a group, the drag handle appears. To change the order, just simply drag and drop the group to the desired location.

reorder_groups.PNG

 

Reorder shared groups (admin)

If you like to change the default order for Shared groups as an admin, click "Groups".

mceclip1.png

Here, you can change the default order for the Shared groups by moving the groups in the desired position.

mceclip2.png

The option "Order shared groups" will not be visible if you click on "Edit workspace". You can click on "Groups" straight away. Also, reordering Shared groups is not possible for Shared spaces. 

Back to top