From v3.46 we will release the Hub. For now this will include announcements. Click here for more information.
Hi ,
Welcome to the Support Portal. How can we help?
Follow

Shared mailboxes

Table of Contents


Overview

You can easily retrieve shared mailboxes to which you have full access in the email app. From the sidebar, users can click the refresh button to retrieve new shared mailboxes. You can change the order and visibility of your current mailboxes.


Configuration shared mailboxes

  • Go to Workspace and open the Email app. 

    email_app.PNG


  • Click on the "eye icon" to manage mailboxes.

    oogje.png


  • Click on Refresh. This will load all your shared mailboxes.
Shared mailboxes with only send access do not appear automatically. You can add these manually by clicking on the plus icon.
  • When they appear, you can configure the following:
    • Turn on/off the mailboxes you want to see.
    • Activate send as (make sure you have the permission to use it as send address).
    • Use as default send address (you can do that only if you first activate "send as").
    • Enable or disable the option to automatically mark emails as read.
    • You can change the order of the mailboxes.
    • You can delete a mailbox (unless it's your primary mailbox).

send_as.PNG

  • Now, click on Save and you will see your shared mailboxes.

Back to top


Adding multiple mailboxes to the email tile

More information about multiple mailboxes/folders in the email tile can be found in this article.