Important: Issues in our Azure AD SynctoolFollow
We were made aware of an problem in our Azure AD Synctool which could result in some or all users to be deleted from the Workspace or recreated in the Workspace. This can result in data lose for those users, they can lose personal created apps for example. We are currently working on a new version which mitigates these issues.
In the mean time we recommend to turn off the Azure AD Syntool to prevent data lost.
The issue appeared over the weekend, and it seems that there were changes on the Microsoft Graph API.
Have more questions? Submit a request