WhatsApp: 0623684723

Automatic reordering of tiles in Shared tile groups

Follow

The tiles will be reordered to have the least amount of gaps. The order of the tiles will be determined by their size, from large to small tiles. This is useful for users who don’t have access to certain tiles within a shared tile group. The image below shows the appearance of a shared tile group, from an admin point of view and from a user point of view – with and without reordering – when a user has no access to a certain application.

This option can be set by the admin under "Workspace management" -> ""

Have more questions? Submit a request