From v3.46 we will release the Hub. For now this will include announcements. Click here for more information.
Hi ,
Welcome to the Support Portal. How can we help?
Follow

Reordering tiles in Shared tile groups

Quick reference:
Settings -> Integrations -> Workspace management

Table of Contents

 

Introduction

Tiles are reordered to have the least amount of gaps, based on their size. This is useful for users who don’t have access to certain tiles within a Shared tile group. The image below shows the appearance of a Shared tile group, from an admin point of view and from a user point of view – with and without reordering – when a user has no access to a certain application.


Reorder tiles

This option can be set by the admin under Workspace management, Shared groups and then select

shared_groups.PNG

Back to top