Billing & Subscription
Table of Contents
You can easily change the subscription of environment features via a dedicated user interface within your Workspace. From here, you can see your current package and upgrade/downgrade to a lower/higher package. When downgrading to a lower package, all data of the current package features will be deleted. Features which are not in the current package, are marked with a label throughout the product. When clicking on such a feature, an upgrade pop-up will appear. Under the Billing section, it's possible to change your current subscription and to get a license type overview.
You can find the Billing section under Settings, then select Billing.
The admin can fill in the company name and reference number. Both are optional and can be left empty (but could come in handy in case of multiple environments). Name and reference number will be visible in the reporting overview.
In the Billing section it's also possible to change your Workspace subscription and to get an overview of the amount of licenses per license type.
For upgrading the Subscription of the environment you're working on, got to "Settings > Billing" and click on "Change subscription > Upgrade to...".
When you want to downgrade the whole environment,
- Click on the subscription you want to downgrade to.
- Type in delete to confirm the permanent deletion of the downgrade.
- Click on Downgrade to...
WARNING: This will delete all the data from current package features (i.e. items, permissions, settings).