It seems that the option "Automatically reorder tiles within shared groups for users" in Workspace management settings is enabled. Have you tried to disable this option?
Keep arrangement of tiles "in place" in shared groups...
When creating shared groups with Tiles, the arrangement of the Tiles (after dragging them in specific areas within the share group) is "lost" at the users who have access rights. Workspace places all tiles to the left within the shared group.
The arrangement in the shared group for the user which has created the group is still in place.
It should be very nice if the Tile arrangement stays "in place" with the shared users.
Please sign in to leave a comment.