Post

1 follower Follow
1
Avatar

Option to disable global popup after new release

I would like to have the option to disable the new features pop-up which comes up after a user logs in a new release of the portal/

Reason is that it can contain information on apps which are explicitly disabled and therefore can be confusing for end users because these are not available to them.

Patrick Braam

Please sign in to leave a comment.