Audit logging

Table of Contents

 

Introduction

Administrators can see audit logging for the Workspace 365 environment, which means they can see which modifications were made to the Workspace environment and by whom. 

InsightsAuditLogging.png

 

Audit logging

Please submit a Feature Request if you miss a functionality within audit logging.

The following user actions will be logged:

Workspace:

  • Tiles that were added or removed from Shared tile groups.
  • Added, removed or modified Shared tile groups.
  • Added or removed Shared spaces.
  • Modified tiles.

(Changed order of tile groups is not logged)

Settings:

  • API/API keys that were added, removed or modified.
  • Subscription changes.
  • All added, deleted or modified integrations (e.g. AFAS, Clientless RDP, Nedap ONS, File servers, Exchange, SharePoint, etc.).
  • Apps that were created, deleted or modified.
  • Workspace templates that were modified for new and/or existing users.
  • Brandings that were created, deleted or modified.
  • Users and/or groups that were added, soft-/permanently deleted, restored or changed.
  • User changes like inactive/active status or changed passwords.
  • Changes to Active Directory settings.

Back to top